Author: Austin Ellis

05 Nov November 2018 Events Calendar!

November 10th – Denver Arts Week - https://www.denver.org/event/denver-arts-week/51042/ November 11th – 41st Denver Film Festival - https://www.denver.org/event/41st-denver-film-festival/60619/ November 15th – 17th – Winter Gift Market - https://www.denver.org/event/winter-gift-market/54906/ November 17th – Turkey Shoot Free Throw Contest - https://www.cityoflafayette.com/2189/Turkey-Shoot November 17th – Art Stop at the BMoCA - https://bmoca.org/ November 18th –...

Read More

05 Nov A Guide For Local Food Banks!

It is nearly Thanksgiving and the time for giving back is upon us! Here are some of the local food banks that do all year round food drives!   Harvest of Hope Pantry - https://hopepantry.org/ 2960 Valmont Road Boulder CO 80301   Emergency Family Assistance Association – https://www.efaa.org/ 1575 Yarmouth Avenue Boulder CO...

Read More

05 Nov November 2018 Mortgage Update!

Current Mortgage Rates 11-5-2018 Mortgage Type National Local APR%  15 yr fixed mtg             1 4.5% 4.375% 4.508%  30 yr fixed mtg             2 5.0% 5.0% 5.069%  30 yr fixed jumbo mtg   3 4.625% 5.25% 5.280%  5/1 ARM                       4 4.125% 4.50% 5.23%  5/1 jumbo ARM            5 4.25% 4.50%        5.35% FHA 30 yr fixed mtg      6 5.0% 4.5% 5.751%   Rates obtained 11-5-2018 All Conventional Purchases are based on a $400,000 purchase with 20% down payment, 760...

Read More

17 Oct October 2018 Mortgage Update!

Current Mortgage Rates 10-17-2018 Mortgage Type National Local APR%  15 yr fixed mtg             1 4.375% 4.25% 4.398%  30 yr fixed mtg             2 5.0% 4.875% 4.949%  30 yr fixed jumbo mtg   3 4.625% 5.125% 5.142%  5/1 ARM                       4 4.25% 4.50% 5.311%  5/1 jumbo ARM            5 4.25% 4.50%      5.284% FHA 30 yr fixed mtg      6 5.0% 4.375% 5.759% Rates obtained 10-17-2018 All Conventional Purchases are based on a $400,000 purchase with 20% down payment, 760...

Read More

17 Oct October Events!

Check out these awesome events coming in October! October 17th – 25th – Glow at the Gardens - https://www.denver.org/event/glow-at-the-gardens/54911/ October 20th – Sing Along Boulder - http://worldsingingday.org/boulder/ October 20th – 28th – Boo at the Zoo - https://www.denver.org/event/boo-at-the-zoo/60833/ October 20th – RMA Masquerade Ball - https://www.denver.org/event/rma-masquerade-ball/61583/ October 20th – The...

Read More
Real Estate Listings in Boulder Colorado

11 Sep September Events!

Looking for some fun things to do in September? Check out these great local events! September 14th – Downtown Boulder Fall Fest – https://www.boulderdowntown.com/do/fall-fest September 14th – Art Night Out Lafayette - https://www.cityoflafayette.com/Calendar.aspx?EID=6438&month=&year=&day=&calType= September 15th – Longmont ArtWalk - http://artwalklongmont.org/event/september-artwalk-2018/ September 15th – Boulder Film and Brew Festival -...

Read More